Our team

Delivering consistently great results for our clients

Our Board

Procentia’s Board of Directors encompasses leaders and experts overseeing our business and holding a unified vision for success. With over 200 years of combined experience working within the pensions industry, all individuals within the leadership team have delivered exceptional results and outcomes.

1. Jason Gopaul, President, Procentia, Inc.

2. Liam McGrath, Group COO

3. Ilkka Starck, Non-executive Director 

4. Brooks Harrington, Non-executive Director 

5. Trevor Scurr, CTO

6. Liz Lynxwiller, Company Secretary

7. Davide Deagostino, Non-executive Director 

8. Steve Donkin, Group CEO

9. Morten Nillson, Non-executive Chairman

10. Huw Davies, Group CFO

Want to join the Procentia team?